Superior pastry – watch this space

Not quite a post of something I’ve made but something I am about to make. Apart from my doodles today in the pic attached.

History? No? A new blanket? No … Well yes I will do that again soon. My dreams come true? Well kinda! An announcement? Yes!

After many months of learning and baking baking baking I’m into my final semester to become a pastry chef. Le petite patissier to start with of course! It’s pretty exciting but sad too as I love going to school and it’s almost over. Sigh.

So to remind me of the good times when it’s all done and dusted The Doily Grind will document my Superior semester showcasing the things I managed to make. Watch out for chocolate and sugar sculptures!

image

Leave a Reply

