Tre bon deliciousness debuts!

Big changes have been afoot for me resulting in a little more time up my sleeve now that I’m not working full time – it’s awesome!

So what am I doing with my time? Training to be a Pastry Chef of course! Cool huh? So three days a week I get to make delicious treats which has ‘egged’ me on to creating a new category – Tre bon deliciousness! it’s really a chance to show what I’ve made in the nom nom classes I attend. I can’t eat it all as I’ll become a fatty boom-boom now won’t I. So best I share the real thing with my pals x

First up check out my Tarte au fruits and Florentines. So pretty and so tasty. Sigh, life is sweet.

Leave a Reply

